Daydreaming

images

Yesterday I saw a sign saying that the Euro lottery was at 15 million euros and I had the most delicious afternoon in my mind when I won that money!  I drove home spending it and enjoyed it so much!

I immediately bought my favourite property in the village and renamed it the Binissalem Peace Centre (to carry on the project abandoned just as soon as it began some years ago).  This time I am determined that everything on offer will have the purpose of promoting peace and so there will be a vegetarian/vegan café available, rooms to stay for retreat purposes, a fully equipped music studio in one part of the building – I imagined first born there as well as second born doing film stuff and a radio setting for positive news – and space for yoga, meditation, my Death Cafés and meetings!  The building will eventually belong to the village.

Then I bought another property in the village and handed it over to my favourite café people, Javier and Elena of the eco café L’Exquisit, and told them to carry on with their community space and it was all their’s!  I bought second born’s school, Sa Llavor, a building, no strings attached, as we need a new building and told them to carry on educating more young people in nature.

After that frenzy of real estate shopping I didn’t want to stop so the ex got a new house plus I paid off the mortgage of the one we own together.   I threw a camper van in for him too so he could take the kids on adventures!  I got all my siblings a house each knowing that by doing so, I was freeing them up to carry on spreading the love more easily as they are all people who go beyond their own lives and do so much for those around them.

With what was left over, I took all my family (all of them!!) to Jamaica.

That 15 million went in a flash and I loved every minute of spending it!  It was pure joy during that car ride from Palma to school pick up, about 35 minutes of pure, unadulterated, ecstatic joy!

Dream on….

4 thoughts on “Daydreaming

    • It’s the only way we’re going to start spending and enjoying it!! What I have learned in recent times is that I have all that I “need” and what I want will be best to make sure that everyone else has what they need first! Come with me!

      Like

Leave a Reply

